Below is a brief video that provides a summary of the North Carolina Music Hall of Fame’s history including:  The founding of the institution, initial Hall of Fame inductees, establishment of the new Hall of Fame facility, and brief overview of a few of the museum exhibits including the Charlie Daniels, Nina Simone, Chairman of the Board, Clyde McPhatter, Donna Fargo,  Thelonius Monk, and Victoria Livengood.