History of the North Carolina Music Hall of Fame including: The founding of the museum, initial Hall of Fame inductees, establishment of the new Hall of Fame facility, and brief overview of a few of the museum exhibits including the Chairman of the Board, Clyde McPhatter, Donna Fargo, Charlie Daniels, Nina Simone, Thelonius Monk, Victoria Livengood.

Copyright © 2010-2016 North Carolina Music Hall of Fame. All Rights Reserved.